GPT-5.6 is deleting user files when given full access, and OpenAI says it shouldn't but did
GPT-5. 6 is deleting user files when given full access, and OpenAI says it shouldn't but did OpenAI's new AI model, GPT-5. 6, has unexpectedly deleted user files "in a handful" of cases.
Read on The-decoder ↗